Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Participants - Sustainable Tourism Training Course TZ

by Jean Brennan last modified Jan 10, 2013 11:47 AM

Up one level

Participants (not including delivery team)

 

16 Hilbruner_Tiger_Gorge

Pam Baldinger, USAID/EGAT/Energy, pbaldinger@usaid.gov

Sithara Batcha, USAID/Tanzania, sbatcha@usaid.gov

Indraa Bold, USAID/Mongolia, indraa@eprc-chemonics.biz

Dennis Cengel, USAID/Tanzania, dcengel@usaid.gov

Savo Djurovic, USAID/Montenegro & Serbia, sdjurovic@usaid.gov

Dave Gibson, Chemonics International Inc., dgibson@chemonics.com

James Kahurananga, AWF/Tanzania, JKahurananga@awf-tz.org

Gilbert Kajuna, USAID/Tanzania, gkajuna@usaid.gov

Asukile Kajuni, USAID/Tanzania, akajuni@usaid.gov

Timothy Karera, USAID/Rwanda, tkarera@usaid.gov

Suva Kibira, African Wildlife Foundation, skibira@awf-tz.org

Walter Knausenberger, USAID/REDSO/ESA, waknausenberger@usaid.gov

Chris Kosnik, USAID/EGAT/NRM, ckosnik@usaid.gov

Lyle Laverty, USDA/Forest Service, Lyle.Laverty@state.co.us

David Maige, TANAPA: Lake Manyara NP, damnaay@yahoo.com

Ildefons Masekesa, TZ Ministry of NR & Tourism, masekesa@hotmail.com

Liz Mayhew, USDA/Forest Service, lmayhew@fs.fed.us

Frank Melamari, African Wildlife Foundation, Frankm@awf-tz.org

Geofrey Mkongwe, TANAPA: Tarangire NP, mkongwegeofrey@yahoo.com

Felix Ndunguru, TZ Ministry of NR & Tourism - Director of Cultural Antiquities, felixbagamoyo@yahoo.com

Magaly Pagotto, USAID/Brazil, mpagotto@usaid.gov

Cynthia Perera, USDI/International Affairs, cperera@ios.doi.gov

Olga Randriamanantena, ANGAP-PNM - Madagascar, pnam@wanadoo.mg

Tiana Razafimahatratra, USAID/Madagascar, trazafimahatratra@usaid.gov

Rica Rwigamba, Rwanda Tourism Agency, rica@rwandatourism.com

Hussein Sosovele, WWF/Tanzania, HSosovele@wwftz.org

Jody Stallings, USAID/Uganda, jstallings@usaid.gov

Carrie Stokes, USAID/EGAT/NRM, cstokes@usaid.gov

Kathryn Washburn, USDI/International Affairs, kwashburn@ios.doi.gov

.


.


Back to Top